In supplier settings, user can view list of all the suppliers that he uses. User can view the following details of his suppliers:
User can also add or edit the supplier information. If user wants to delete certain supplier he can do that as well.
Once the user clicks on New a new screen will open where the user can add supplier details:
After adding all the details user will click save and supplier will be added in system.